You mark an item under My Profile > Manage items > Find the item that you want to mark as sold and press Delete.
When pressing deleted you will get the following options:
- Sold on Trendsales
- Sold somewhere else
Choose the option that fits the best, and the item will then disappear from the list under Manage items.
Related article: Can I see items that I have marked as sold?