What does this mean?
This means that all listings expire after 30 days and that they will be deactivated.
Your items will never be removed from the app, unless you delete or mark them as sold yourself.
Based on the feedback we've have received from our users, we have been wanting to do this for a while to help prevent buyers from experiencing inactive sellers having active listings.
This means that you need to extend or reactivate your listings, if one or more of your items haven't been sold within 30 days. 7 days before your listings expire, a countdown will become visible under My Profile > Manage Shop, and you will be reminded of the expiry of your listings regularly in the app.
If one of your items is expiring within 7 days, you can extend it for 30 days immediately so it isn't deactivated. If your item has already been deactivated, you can always reactivate it.
If you need to extend or reactivate an item, this is done by going to My Profile > Manage Shop. Under each item there will be a button to extend/reactivate the item.
As a free user you can extend your listings manually, before they expire, or reactivate them, if they are already deactivated without any costs. A button with the word "Extend" or "Activate" will appear under each listing, if they can be extended or reactivated.
TrendsalesClub Basic member
As a TrendsalesClub Basic member, 10 of your listings will be automatically extended, if they are about to expire. If you have more than 10 listings that are about to expire within the coming 7 days, the 10 oldest listings will be extended automatically, and you can renew the rest manually for free as described above.
TrendsalesClub VIP member
As a TrendsalesClub VIP member, all your listings will be extended automatically, before they expire. So all you need to do is sit back, relax and wait for buyers to contact you! :-)